MusicOverGunz


I Intoduce To You…Music Over Gunz
December 8, 2008, 12:13 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Music has always been an important part of my life. It has been there for me when I’ve been down, happy, or anything inbetween. One thing that is so great about music is that it was kept me out of trouble. Listening to music and reading about all these celebrities lives-good and bad-has taught me a lot about life. Many of the decisions I have made, Music was a part of that decision. It is’nt only Music though. Its also Movies, T.V., etc. Many people say that the media messes people up, but I say those people that are messed up are that way because something much greater. Why in the world would I watch someone commit murder on TV and go experiment with it. Well anyways, I came up with the idea of MUSICOVERGUNZ a while back. There’s so many people that use the term “BrosBeforeHoes” or “MoneyOverBoys”, so I made my own twist to it. There is so much violence in this world. Kids need music to keep help keep them out of trouble just like it has for me. On this blog i’ll be posting about the Music World, from info about my fav celebs to reviews of albums. I’ll also post info about other areas of the Entertainment Industry, from Movie reviews to TV updates. If anyone has any suggestions or wants to contribute please feel free to contact me at my email (waltermiguelh@gmail.com). – Walley Rockwell

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

