MusicOverGunz


VIDEO OF THE WEEK! Chromeo – “Night By Night”
January 11, 2010, 5:11 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I came across this video a few weeks ago and was interested in it, but didn’t really pay much attention. I just saw the video again yesterday and decided to look more into “Chromeo”. They are an ElectroFunk Duo from Montreal, Canada, and they actually have two albums already. I’m happy I came across them, because I’m listening to some of their other stuff and I like it a lot. They also have a song titled “Mommas Boy” which got some spins on MTV. Check out the video and tell me what you think. CLICK HERE to check out their MySpace profile.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

