Gorillaz’ “Plastic Beach” Tracklist!
February 4, 2010, 12:50 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Sterogum has gotten a hold on the new Gorillaz traclist for they’re album “Plastic Beach”. Check it out below!

1 “Orchestral Intro” (Feat. sinfonia ViVA)
2 “Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach” (Feat. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
3 “White Flag” (Feat. Kano, Bashy and The Lebanese National Orchestra for Oriental Arabic Music)
4 “Rhinestone Eyes”
5 “Stylo” (Feat. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)
6 “Superfast Jellyfish” (Feat. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
7 “Empire Ants” (Feat. Little Dragon)
8 “Glitter Freeze” (Feat. Mark E. Smith)
9 “Some Kind of Nature” (Feat. Lou Reed)
10 “On Melancholy Hill”
11 “Broken”
12 “Sweepstakes” (Feat. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13 “Plastic Beach” (Feat. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon)
14 “To Binge” (Feat. Little Dragon)
15 “Cloud of Unknowing” (Feat. Bobby Womack and sinfonia ViVA)
16 “Pirate Jet”
17 “Pirate’s Progress” (Japanese Bonus Track and non-Japanese Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
18 “Three Hearts, Seven Seas, Twelve Moons” (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Looks promising.

P.S. – “Stylo” has grown on me a whole lot.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: