MusicOverGunz


Youtube Star: Troye Sivan!
February 22, 2010, 8:03 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Troye Sivan is the first musician you see on the new “We Are The World” Youtube Video. When I heard him on the song, I immedietly went on a search to look for his YouTube page. When I looked at his other videos, I was completely amazed. This kid has a perfect voice, and when  I say this, I mean it literally. I think Troye will go on to become a huge sensation, and hopefully it will happen soon, because I can see him being a huge teen star. Below is one of his latest videos, singing “Crazy Love” by Michael Buble. Let’s hope we hear more of this amazing artist in the near future.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks the author for article. The main thing do not forget about users, and continue in the same spirit.

Comment by ZAREMA

The subject is fully clear but why does the text lack clarity? But in general your blog is great.

Comment by gualetar

Thanks so much for the feedback!

Comment by musicovergunz




Leave a Reply

