MusicOverGunz


my MARCH music playlist!
March 6, 2010, 12:46 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

As I said last month, I will be posting a music playlist each month. It will include what my favorite songs are for the month. Last month’s playlist included Avril Lavigne, Snow Patrol, and Adam Lambert’s “Music Again”. Take a look at my favorite songs of the moment below.

5. Frankmusik – “Losing Streak” : From the first time I heard Frankmusiks’s newest single, I fell in love with it. The song is catchy, and the beat is sick. I have played this song countless times already, and I’m still not sick of it. LISTEN

4. Goldfrapp – “Rocket” : I didn’t like the song too much when I first heard it, but after seeing the video, the song has grown on me a whole lot. It has an 80’s vibe, but still sounds authentic and modern. LISTEN

3. Alicia Keys – “Like The Sea” : “The Element of Freedom”, at first listen, was horrible to me. But it grew on me more and more as time went on, and now I love almost every song. “Like The Sea” is my favorite song from the LP, because it sounds different then anything Alicia has done in the past. LISTEN

2. Wynter Gordon – “Dirty Talk” : I probably play this song about 10 times daily. I think that says it all. LISTEN

1. Robin Thicke / Kid Cudi- “Elevatas” : This is my favorite song from Robin Thicke’s new CD. I wouldn’t have expected this from Robin, and I was definitely pleasantly surprised. Kid Cudi’s verse on this is SICK! LISTEN

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

