MusicOverGunz


New Video: Atari Teenage Riot – “Activate”
September 13, 2010, 2:57 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve never been into hardcore music, therefore I’m not familiar with  90’s Berlin-based band Atari Teenage Riot. The band is known for their energetic shows and strong political lyrics. After a long hiatus since 2001, following the death of one of the members, the band is making a comeback, with an upcoming world tour and new music. “Activate” is the latest song from the band, released in March 2010, with the music video just officially released. I’m not really sure what’s going on in the video, and don’t really understand what is being said, but for some reason I like it…A LOT. I can’t stop listening to it, even though it gives me a slight headache. I’ll definitely be looking out for this  band.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

