Beyoncé’s ‘4’ Album Cover, Tracklisting, New Single, & American Idol Performance!
May 26, 2011, 5:48 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , ,

This week has been full of Beyoncé news. On Sunday we got an iconic performance of “Run The World (Girls)” at the Billboard Awards which you can watch HERE. Beyoncé also received Billboard ‘Artist of The Millennium’ award on the same night.
Today we got a number of things. Most importantly, Beyoncé released her single called “1+1′, from her upcoming album, ‘4’. ‘1+1’ is a soulful ballad, with probably the best lyrics from any Beyoncé song. Beyoncé might have a hard time getting this to #1, but if Adele can make such a soulful song like, ‘Rolling In The Deep’ #1, then so can Beyoncé. You can listen to the song via Rap-Up and download it on iTunes. Beyoncé performed the song on American Idol tonight, and you can watch that performance below.

On top of that, the tracklisting for ‘4’ was also revealed today. The album will include 12 songs, with the opening track being ‘1+1’. There will also be a 2-disc deluxe edition which will be released on the same day. Check out the tracklisting below, and pre-order ‘4’ by clicking HERE.

  1. 1+1
  2. I Care
  3. I Miss You
  4. Best Thing I Never Had
  5. Party (featuring Andre 3000)
  6. I’d Rather Die Young
  7. Start Over
  8. Love On Top
  9. Countdown
  10. End of Time
  11. I Was Here
  12. Run The World (Girls)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: