Lady Antebellum To Release “Own The Night” On September 13th!
July 19, 2011, 2:57 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

The country group that swept the nation with their hit “Need You Now”, are getting ready to release their sophomore album, “Own The Night”, on September 13th. The album cover and track-listing have just been revealed. “Just A Kiss” wasn’t all that great, but I’m sure the album will serve some nice love songs.

1. We Owned The Night
2. Just A Kiss
3. Dancin’ Away With My Heart
4. Friday Night
5. When You Were Mine
6. Cold As Stone
7. Singing Me Home
8. Wanted You More
9. As You Turn Away
10. Love I’ve Found In You
11. Somewhere Love Remains
12. Heart Of The World


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: