MusicOverGunz


Update!
July 19, 2011, 2:36 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Sorry I haven’t been posting lately. I’ve been busy getting everything together for my next semester at a new college. I’ve also been working on a list of the “Best Music Videos of All Time” for the blog. There have been many before, but I’m sure none like mine. I’ve been working day and night, watching almost every video ever created. My goal is for this list to be based solely on the creativity of the videos and innovation, instead of just choosing the best known videos. The list will be posted up by the end of this week. Thanks for continuing to support my blog! I’ll leave you all with an amazing ‘flash-mob’ video I saw today.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

